Conservation Board

Agendas & Minutes
Current Agenda | View All

Board Members

There are 5 volunteer members who serve on the Washington County Conservation Board (WCCB) in Washington County, Iowa. Members are appointed by the County Board of Supervisors and serve 5-year terms. Current Board members are:
  • Craig Capps
    City: Kalona
    Term: 2009-2018
  • Lyle Moen
    Vice President
    City: Washington
    Term: 1998-2017
  • Barb Donkersloot
    City: Washington
    Term: 2012-2016
  • Linda Finke
    City: Crawfordsville
    Term: 2015-2019
  • Bill Nickell
    City: Wellman
    Term: 2011-2020

Park search